Minutes				
Meeting		Grey Lynn Residents Association – annual general meeting		
Date and time		7 December 2020, 7:30pm		
Venue		Grey Lynn RSC		
Membership				
Present		Nicola Legat (NL), Jamie Hosking (minutes, JH), David Batten (DS), Tania Mace (TM), Brandon Wilcox, Dan Salmon (DS), Jess Fowler (JF), Joanna Hurst [others TBC]		
Apologies		Rachel Brown		
In at	tendance			
#	Item		Discussion/Action	Responsibility
1	Welcome			
2	Minutes of 2019 AGM		Moved DS seconded TM, minutes accepted	
3	Chair's report		NL presented the chair's report. As part of this Paul Shortland updated the committee on wastewater and stormwater issues – NL thanked him for this. Moved NL seconded PS, chair's report accepted.	
4	Financial report		JH presented the treasurer's report. Moved NL seconded DS, financial report accepted.	
5	Election of committee members		Brandon Wilcox, David Batten, Tania Mace, Joanna Hurst and Rachel Brown were elected/ appointed to the committee.	
6	General business		Nil	
	AGM closed		AGM closed 8:11pm	